Name m/t Anette Theresa
Call sign OURW6
Flag Danish (DIS)
Home port Aarøsund
Built 1976 rebuilt 1996
Class notation Lloyds Register 100 A1 oil tanker, F.P. exceeding 60 deg. c. LMC, UMS
IMO number 7434195
N.A.A.B.S.A. No
Trading area European trade
Gross tonnage 1440
Nett tonnage 558
Deduction, SBT 216
Hull Double sides, double bottom

Main Dimensions

Summer dw.a.t. 1996
Winter dw.a.t. 1926
Lenght o.a. 73.88 m
Lenght b.p. 68.00 m
Breadth 11.52 m
Draft, FW 5.06 m even keel
Air draft 29.00 m
Bunker capacity fueloil n/a
Bunker capacity diesel oil 109 cbm
Ballast water capacity 900 mts
TPCM 7 t/cm

Tank Layout

Total cap., cargo tanks 2260 cbm basis 98 pct filling
Cargo tank layout WT 1+2+3+4+5  P/S
Max. S.G. 1.025 in all tanks (at 100% filling)
Seperate slop tank Stainless steel deck tank 23 cbm (100 pct filling)
Manifold to deck 50 cm
Manifold to stern 27.15m
Manifold to bow 41.50 m
Manifold to rail 270 cm

Cargo Handling

Segregation 3 grades complete segregations by seperate lines and pumps. 10 grades segregation by same lines/pumps.
Cargo pumps 2 Bornemann screw pumps with capacity of 300 cbm/hr against 6 bar each. 1 Bornemann screw pump(stripping) with capacity of 80 cbm/hr against 6 bar.
Loading rate 500 mts per hour.
Discharging rate 2 cargopumps each max 300 cbm/h and 1 stripping pump 80 cbm/h
Loading by sucking Yes
Heating capacity Maintain 90 deg c.
Tank cleaning system Portable butterworth machines, and live steam.
Cargo lines Cargo lines are mild steel 8". Stripping lines are 6" mild steel.
Vapour system Vapour return system not installed.
Oil monitoring system No.
Gauging Closed with portable UTI's
Derricks / Cranes No.

Main and Auxiliary machinery

Main engine MAK - 1,600 bhp at 320 rpm
Propeller Fixed.
Bowthruster No.
Auxiliary engines 2 Deutz - 140.0 kw. 1 Cummings - 82.0 kw
Speed/Bunker consumption (basis calm weather, no current): Loaded: About 11 knots on abt 6.5 cbm gasoil. Ballast: About 13 knots on abt 6.0 cbm gasoil. In port pumping: About 0.5 cbm gasoil. In port idle: About 0.3 cbm gasoil.


Master Jørgen Bork
Master Jørgen Aen Larsen
Chief mate Krzysztof Robert Korzeniewski
Chief mate Ole Christiansen
1st Mate Marcin Soroczynski 
1st Mate Zbigniew Anuszkiewicz
Chief engineer Niels Christian Lerager Smidt
Chief engineer Gent Christensen
Chief engineer John Marius Jensen
Cook Jan Lapciak
Cook Jacek Walkiewicz
Cook Mieczyslaw Czechowski
Pumpman Ratko Jovic
Pumpman Emil Giljanovic
AB Daniel Pirc
AB Wojciech Graczyk
Motorman Mirko Podrug
Motorman Mariusz Prokopiak
OS Filip Slavica
OS Tomislaw Milutin
OS Ante Poljak
OS Marko Mulitin
Trainee Martin Holmberg
Crew list updated 20.09.2005